New Teen Band STAYC Release Debut Album

  • November 13, 2020 16:30
New Teen Band STAYC Release Debut Album

New teenage girl band STAYC unveiled their debut album at a livestreamed event on YouTube on Nov. 12. The songs of the album, named "Start to a Young Culture," were also released through major music-streaming sites later in the day.

The six members -- Su-min, Si-eun, Isa, Se-eun, Yoon and J -- are all Korean teenagers, who went through three years of grueling training at Highup Entertainment established by producer duo Black Eyed Pilseung.

The title track, "So Bad," consists of rhythmical loops with a mix of drum, bass and synthesizer, and is about girls who rush into immature love.

  • Copyrights ⓒ